Our Team

We come from different cultural background with diverse professional experience, but our passion for design and hospitably is the same.

On the journey of pursuing excellence, we work closely, encourage each other, and build strong partnership for long-term growth and innovation.

周賢能 Calvin Chou

Calvin Chou

Founder & CEO

Calvin builds this company. Prior to that, he spent more than 10 years in practicing digital marketing management profession for international company such as HYATT hotel and Groupon. Graduated from RUTGERS and UPENN in the United States, with MBA and MSE degrees respectively.

詹佳芳 Vivian Chan

Vivian Chan

Founder & Design Director

Vivian has accumulated more than 10 years of interior and architectural design experiences, and has gradually brought her design and team from Taiwan to Shanghai and Tokyo.  
Graduated with a master’s degree in architecture from University of Pennsylvania, she also had been teaching for Architecture students in several universities.

周瀛瀛 Sonia Chou

Sonia Chou

Design Director, Malaysia

Having accumulated more than ten years of experience in the design industry, a results-oriented person always seeks new challenges. Successfully collaborated with people from many countries, completing multiple projects of architecture and interior design. Based in Malaysia, enjoy here the fusion of cultural environment, customs, food, and language.

陳妘炘 Lisa Chen

Lisa Chen

Guest experience manager

With nearly 10 years of online advertising agency experience, Lisa is the key to the success of our great guest experiences.  She is kind and passionate, and believes that people might not be smart all the time, but should always be kind.

林淑娟 Pear Lin

Pear Lin

Senior Interior Designer

Graduated from the Furniture and Interior Design Department of the Industrial Design Department of Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan, Pear has been involved in interior design for about 6 years.  She has an interest in understanding space and architecture in different perspectives, and very excited in seeing and feeling her work coming to real life.

欒君懿 Giselle Luan

Giselle Luan

Senior Interior Designer

Enjoyed living in varous cities from Tainan, Taichung, Taipei, Kyoto to Shanhai. Love to try out activieies that makes life more beautiful and with the world about cooking and flower bouquet design.

盧怡靜 April Lu

April Lu

Interior Designer

Nurtured by theater art and cultural creativity, April holds the commonality of the two specialized fields which is paying attention to the interaction between people and the environment.  She believes that life is consciously stacked bit by bit.

顏瑾瑜 Kyu Yen

Kyu Yen

Finance & Accounting

A graduate of the Department of Financial Operations at Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology, Kyu has been participating in accounting for 5 years. In 2012, she moved to Japan to study Japanese and a graduate school with zero understanding of the place and culture. She is amazed that all those irrelevant past experiences eventually all connect to each other. Her dream is to move back to Kyoto and lives in a pleasant house with lovely decoration.

楊嘉年 Joyce Young

Joyce Young

Customer Experience Executive

Joyce loves learning languages and traveling around the world. She used to live in Kyoto, Hakodate and Potsdam, but now she stays in Tokyo. She enjoys taking on challenges, so she can get her own experiences though facing the obstacles.
She also likes making friends from all over the world and understanding different cultures.

簡域 VCD Group
Contact Us

No matter how you like to reimagine your space,  we love to hear your aspirations and needs!
Write us a message and a new life experience will come.

Get In Touch

我們的團隊 Teams

我們來自不同文化背景、不同的專業經驗,但我們對設計與管理服務的熱情是一致的。

在追求卓越的旅途上,我們合作無間、相互鼓勵,成為不斷成長與創新的好夥伴。

詹佳芳 Vivian Chan

詹佳芳 Vivian Chan

設計總監

擅長舊建物住宅再造、飯店、商空室內設計案。累積了10多年的空間與建築設計,一步一腳印所帶來的口碑與作品,把設計服務逐步帶向國際舞臺。從臺灣到上海,2018年更走入加州聖荷西、日本東京及紐西蘭。
設計不但要具備建築空間的設計觀點,也應堅持貼近細膩的居住體驗以及消費者的需要及習慣。希望藉由創造空間與人之間的關係,傳達室內設計的影響力及建築空間的價值。
  美國UPENN建築設計研究所畢業,多年於大學建築系指導教學,也獲得2019中國優秀中生代室內設計十佳等肯定。

周賢能 Calvin Chou

周賢能 Calvin Chou

總經理

近年創辦公寓旅館管理公司,在台北、上海度假公寓市場奠定基礎,進入日本東京市場後取得穩定發展,現在正在富士山河口湖畔籌備開發全新的度假旅館。
過去10多年數位行銷管理歷練,曾服務於Groupon台灣、壹電視以及Hyatt台灣,參與一場又一場艱辛的外商對本地的硬仗,深深體會企業領導者的責任與影響力。特別喜歡Clayton Christensen先生所說的「Management is the most noble of professions if it's practiced well」。
畢業於美國Rutgers以及UPENN,分別取得MBA與MSE學位。喜愛煎牛排給朋友,小酌Whisky有幸福感,感恩現在能邊工作邊認識世界。

陳妘炘 Lisa Chen

陳妘炘 Lisa Chen

Guest experience manager

網路廣告近10年後轉換跑道,完全沒想過自己會從事旅客體驗服務的工作,不過事實證明我做的還不錯,慢慢的按照計劃將我們的理念傳達給團隊、旅客以及合作夥伴,就這樣一步步前進,會走到什麼地方,很期待呢!
人可以傻,但不能不善良
充滿好奇心但喜歡厭舊,正在磨練毅力中。可以跟動物窩一天不動彈,因此跟持續增加的體重奮鬥中。

林淑娟 Pear Lin

林淑娟 Pear Lin

資深室內設計師

畢業於台灣台北科技大學工業設計系家具與室內設計組,從事室內設計約6年,2019年加入VCD Group,對用不同方式理解空間與建築充滿興趣,期待每一個空間完成的樣貌。
喜歡放鬆的宅在家,因此不管到了哪裡,都堅持生活空間要有一定的品質與氛圍。
充滿毅力、信念堅定,對甜食很執著,曾經對一份偶然在電視節目上看到的燒麻糬維持了一個半月想吃的慾望。

盧怡靜 April Lu

盧怡靜 April Lu

室內設計師

受到劇場藝術及文化創意的養成,兩種專業領域的共同點都是在關注人與環境的互動,而走到設計這條路上,不變的是依舊在探討人與空間的連結。
相信生活是有意識的一點一滴堆疊而成。
空間也是,是積累了各種微小細節才能令人感到舒適自在。
喜歡在城市中散步,同時抬頭看著一扇扇窗格子,一邊想像窗的裡頭是怎樣的情景,正發生著怎樣的故事。每個屋子都是一個世界,我期待能為不同的屋子打造出屬於各自的生活場景。

顏瑾瑜 Kyu Yen

顏瑾瑜 Kyu Yen

財務會計

高雄第一科技大學金融營運系畢業,從事會計工作5年,2012年跑到日本從0.5開始學日文和念研究所。畢業於同志社大學大學院神學研究科。看起來似乎毫無邏輯性的生涯規畫裡所累績的各種經驗,卻在現在的各種場合下不可思議的派上用場。
一個人闖盪日本8年,學了一身摔了跤也能自己爬起來的功力。也明白了所有站在燈光下的有自信的人們的背後都有很多卡車的失敗和辛苦的過去。
最大的夢想是搬回京都住在有個「縁側」,佈置可愛的小房子裡。

簡域 VCD Group
簡域 VCD Group
聯繫我們

不論你想如何鋪寫你的空間,我們非常願意傾聽你的心聲與需求。我們不但有專業的建議與創新的觀點,更有與你一起完成空間故事的渴望!即便是極為困難的挑戰,我們也不願與你擦身而過!

馬上寫封信給我們,新的生活樣貌便迎面而來!

Get In Touch